The Committee of the Oxfordshire Woodturners Club for 2020 is as follows:


 Chairman    Mark Holloway 07891414262

Vice Chairman  TBA

Secretary Ace North  07543378259


Treasurer  Joe Brash   07919492035

Assistant Treasurer Maurice Lipyeart  01844215294

Prog Secretary Mark Holloway as above

WebMaster TBA

Raffle Maurice Lipyeart  01844215294


 Other Committee members

Tony Seeney  01235529334

Dan Marshal

   Jim Hanlon

Ian Buckle

Fred Hill 01491612555

John Temple 07779445251


    This site was designed with the
    website builder. Create your website today.
    Start Now